Day 163 – It Never Ends!

No matter how much I sell and give away it never ends. There is more. One of the most important things I have learned so far on this journey is that we have way to much stuff, excess, more than we need to live and be happy. I want my kids to learn to live with less to live more! It is happening, but slowly. So for my act of kindness the other day I gave away a bag of clothes. Here is what I am trying to do. Give away something for everything I sell. I use the money to either help pay for the kids summer activities or to bless someone else. So on this particular day I sold a bag of clothes and then stopped and dropped a bag off to a friend at her work to give away. It seems like everytime I do that, God blesses me. So for now I will leave this act of kindness right here because the real story is Day 164 – $3.56

Leave a Reply

